AUAS logo

Dr Meurer building

Regular opening hours building and reception desk

Monday and Thursday

7:30 - 22:00

Tuesday and Wednesday

7:30 - 19:00 

Friday

7:30 - 20:00   


Opening hours / holiday closing March - May 2018

Fri. 30 March Good Friday Closed
Mon. 2 April Easter Monday Closed
Fri. 27 April Kingsday Closed
Mon. 30 April to fry. 4 May May holidays 7:30 - 18:00
Thurs. 10 May Ascension Day Closed
Fri. 11 May  compulsory leave day Closed
Mon. 21 May Whit Monday Closed

Opening hours / holiday closing during summer holidays 2018

Mon. 16 to Fri. 20 July 7:30 - 18:00
Mon. 23 July to Fri. 17 August Closed
Mon. 20 to Fri. 24 August 7:30 - 18:00

More information

Published by  Facility Services
Dr. Meurerhuis Dr Meurer building
Dr. Meurerlaan 8
1067 SM Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 595 3400