AUAS logo

Wibaut building

Regular opening hours building and reception desk

Mon. - Fri. 7:30 - 22.30
Sat. and Sun. 9:00 - 17:00

Opening hours / holiday closing March - May 2018

Fri. 30 March Good Friday Closed
Sat. 31 March   9:00 - 17:00
Sun. 1 april Easter Sunday Closed
Mon. 2 April Easter Monday Closed
Fri. 27 April Kingsday Closed
Sat. 28 April   9:00 - 17:00
Sun. 29 April   Closed
Mon. 30 April to fry. 4 May May holidays 7:30 - 18:00
Sat. 5 May Liberation Day Closed
Thurs. 10 May Ascension Day Closed
Fri. 11 May  compulsory leave day Closed
Sat. 12 May   Closed        
Sun. 13 May   9:00 - 17:00
Sun. 20 May   Closed
Mon. 21 May Whit Monday Closed

More information

Published by  Facility Services
Wibauthuis Wibaut building
Wibautstraat 3b
1091 GH Amsterdam